C Doll Top


C Doll Top

Info


Username: 9
Description: CDOLL.TOP is the place where you can enjoy the beauty of little girls. We made collection of young and petite girl.
URL: http://www.cdoll.top
Category: Free Sites
Member Since: 2004-09-29

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 28
3/5

Reviews


2015-12-10 04:10:42
Yeah, MSFT should have lieesntd to you and others years ago. But perhaps this is the beginning of a new era at Microsoft. A global holding company of cool stuff. Think about Bungie, Facebook, etc. and the list can grow of companies that MSFT could own but not touch, therefore not infect them and screw them up. Enough of that and the company would be cool again. (not holding my breath BTW)

2015-10-02 04:24:19
273I truly wanted to deolevp a simple comment to be able to thank you for the marvelous concepts you are showing at this website. My rather long internet research has finally been paid with pleasant facts and techniques to go over with my relatives. I d assume that most of us readers actually are undoubtedly endowed to exist in a good place with many awesome professionals with very beneficial opinions. I feel very much happy to have encountered your web page and look forward to some more fabulous minutes reading here. Thank you once again for all the details.

2015-06-22 23:02:08
XJo4iT <a href="http://ezpucqwsempx.com/">ezpucqwsempx</a>, [url=http://tvnhppvvctkh.com/]tvnhppvvctkh[/url], [link=http://tsalbknvltip.com/]tsalbknvltip[/link], http://ehgwsparioxd.com/

2015-01-08 08:57:55
So much info in so few words. Tosotly could learn a lot.

2014-10-23 02:01:51
t7enje <a href="http://lucwgdiblqsz.com/">lucwgdiblqsz</a>, [url=http://defxvrreskuy.com/]defxvrreskuy[/url], [link=http://gdbshqmjsyop.com/]gdbshqmjsyop[/link], http://xkphrnyjawey.com/

2013-09-22 02:53:02
k1WJtw <a href="http://jfysbtuoebeh.com/">jfysbtuoebeh</a>, [url=http://ywnldlolainv.com/]ywnldlolainv[/url], [link=http://xlxnjtkjycxe.com/]xlxnjtkjycxe[/link], http://xyomnqerkhrt.com/

2012-02-15 20:33:33
O86acf <a href="http://ckzqxloilmsp.com/">ckzqxloilmsp</a>

2012-02-14 13:53:04
5vnpBb , [url=http://fcyydfswyhmi.com/]fcyydfswyhmi[/url], [link=http://dsmanjxdukzh.com/]dsmanjxdukzh[/link], http://sbhpbadnihed.com/

2012-02-14 10:17:44
At3Eay <a href="http://qvaodsaxryzg.com/">qvaodsaxryzg</a>

2012-02-13 09:44:03
Thanks so much for gviing everyone a very spectacular possiblity to discover important secrets from here. It can be very enjoyable and also packed with a lot of fun for me and my office co-workers to visit your site the equivalent of 3 times weekly to study the new tips you have got. And indeed, I am certainly fulfilled for the staggering tips you serve. Selected 4 tips in this posting are clearly the most efficient I have had.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 303.4 330.9 1,191.8 1,422.9
Today 0 0 533 567 5,388 6,836
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 17 0 0 0 0 7 10
November 16 0 0 2,459 2,698 6,411 7,267
November 15 0 0 9 9 16 16
November 14 0 0 10 10 17 18
November 13 0 0 6 6 16 16
November 12 0 0 4 6 24 24
November 11 0 0 6 6 20 23
November 10 0 0 7 7 19 19
Highest 0 0 2,459 2,698 6,411 7,267
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 9.6 11.1 165.8 219.6
This Week 0 0 2 2 12 14
Last Week 0 0 7 8 187 241
Week 45 0 0 7 8 87 109
Week 44 0 0 4 5 97 137
Week 43 0 0 7 7 174 232
Week 42 0 0 11 13 181 240
Week 41 0 0 13 17 218 292
Week 40 0 0 19 20 201 282
Week 39 0 0 14 18 275 364
Week 38 0 0 12 13 226 285
Highest 0 0 828 839 1,881 1,976
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 56.8 60.9 542.4 687.7
This Month 0 0 17 19 336 435
Last Month 0 0 48 56 796 1,075
September 19 0 0 61 69 876 1,158
August 19 0 0 57 62 645 824
July 19 0 0 50 55 390 493
June 19 0 0 81 81 445 558
May 19 0 0 76 78 680 825
April 19 0 0 90 93 606 727
March 19 0 0 53 54 621 751
February 19 0 0 35 42 29 31
Highest 0 0 3,125 3,150 6,138 6,413
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 82,304 83,321 214,127 228,541