Newstar Bambie


Newstar Bambie

Info


Username: 72
Description: + + + + +
URL: http://www.newstar-bambi.info/
Category: Pay Sites
Member Since: 2004-09-29

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 22
3/5

Reviews


2015-12-18 18:28:50
Salut la compagnie, Je me nomme Comforte.Je sluffoe mes trente-cinq bougies dans un mois !je suis actuellement des e9tudes de surveillant pe9nitentiaire .il apparaeet que je suis taciturne.

2015-10-02 04:10:32
The only way this could be considered an agnmuert is if you were actually disagreeing with what I say. But go ahead. Keep pretending you're´╗┐ a troll and that you don't really care what others think. It's just you trying to cover up the shame of your obvious stupidity in a feeble attempt to salvage what little self esteem you have. Because if you had any brains or self esteem you'd go do something with your life or make some friends instead of pretending to be a YouTube troll.

2015-08-03 09:59:42
u0WrvK <a href="http://qauutbauarrq.com/">qauutbauarrq</a>, [url=http://izdscyjwitex.com/]izdscyjwitex[/url], [link=http://ivblehhyotuf.com/]ivblehhyotuf[/link], http://kmnxslfthgvr.com/

2014-10-30 03:59:26
F20Ot2 <a href="http://ofsxoyftvufg.com/">ofsxoyftvufg</a>, [url=http://kjxvivbrmvka.com/]kjxvivbrmvka[/url], [link=http://sfuhdsyetczp.com/]sfuhdsyetczp[/link], http://qpjowezkhjjo.com/

2012-10-28 06:59:08
Awesome pictures of my son, Andrew and his lolvey bride to be, Kaylan!!! Kaylan is the woman of his dreams and the lolvey, christian young lady I prayed for my son!!! I am truely blessed with a strong christian son and what an awesome witness the two of them are to young as well as old people!!!A mother's prayer will be answered on December 16th, 2011 the day my son, Andrew will marry the beautiful young lady we have always prayed for Praise God!!!I love you both so much!!! May God continue to bless you in your lives together!!!love eternally,Momma

2012-10-26 13:37:15
Good article. It's very unruftonate that over the last decade, the travel industry has had to tackle terrorism, SARS, tsunamis, bird flu, swine flu, plus the first ever true global downturn. Through it all the industry has proven to be solid, resilient along with dynamic, obtaining new tips on how to deal with adversity. There are often fresh problems and opportunity to which the business must all over again adapt and react.

2011-05-31 14:42:24
Kf5X2K , [url=http://qcrxlkswpkch.com/]qcrxlkswpkch[/url], [link=http://fkpekolndtea.com/]fkpekolndtea[/link], http://mkiiaoxahizx.com/

2011-05-28 11:38:59
XB9zaO <a href="http://kiqobmxtrngz.com/">kiqobmxtrngz</a>

2011-05-24 13:12:14
M5XsUn <a href="http://morxucdxhvsx.com/">morxucdxhvsx</a>

2011-05-23 17:55:51
Got it! Thanks a lot again for helipng me out!

2010-12-10 19:05:28
435GHa <a href="http://ychuigaudnmw.com/">ychuigaudnmw</a>, [url=http://ymcxdbrvjhkq.com/]ymcxdbrvjhkq[/url], [link=http://fadzrjerdvqk.com/]fadzrjerdvqk[/link], http://yhvtiysqrgyy.com/

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 284.7 311.2 542.5 628.0
Today 0 0 515 545 2,191 2,597
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 17 0 0 0 0 2 2
November 16 0 0 2,307 2,542 3,146 3,590
November 15 0 0 8 8 13 13
November 14 0 0 0 0 9 12
November 13 0 0 3 3 13 13
November 12 0 0 1 1 21 22
November 11 0 0 7 7 18 19
November 10 0 0 6 6 12 12
Highest 0 0 2,307 2,542 3,146 3,590
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 8.6 10.1 22.1 28.9
This Week 0 0 2 2 2 3
Last Week 0 0 10 10 13 24
Week 45 0 0 5 5 18 23
Week 44 0 0 5 5 19 26
Week 43 0 0 5 5 27 33
Week 42 0 0 10 10 12 16
Week 41 0 0 8 10 13 16
Week 40 0 0 12 18 15 24
Week 39 0 0 3 5 57 66
Week 38 0 0 26 31 45 58
Highest 0 0 868 875 4,770 5,070
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 55.1 58.8 222.0 263.1
This Month 0 0 21 21 45 64
Last Month 0 0 34 41 72 99
September 19 0 0 67 78 130 160
August 19 0 0 40 48 249 315
July 19 0 0 53 57 327 409
June 19 0 0 73 73 468 534
May 19 0 0 89 89 440 501
April 19 0 0 90 90 400 450
March 19 0 0 48 48 62 67
February 19 0 0 36 43 27 32
Highest 0 0 3,118 3,142 12,094 12,552
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 82,438 83,259 305,899 321,716