New Star Candy


New Star Candy

Info


Username: 70
Description: + + + + +
URL: http://www.newstar-candy.info
Category: Pay Sites
Member Since: 2004-09-29

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 33
3/5

Reviews


2015-12-18 17:55:01
Enku antha manavanai mauttm kutram solla mudiyathu? Avan than karuthai ,virupathai solli ullan.avalavuthan.uyrimai patri pesum evvaru thalaipitu antha elainanai kurai solvathen entraiya mediya elainai pen pethanagam,pothai adimaiyagayum matri varu kiratha Vaimudi athai parkum entha samugam varum kalathil than pillaigal siralivathai kandu vaivittu alathan mudiyum?!

2015-10-02 04:25:40
Hello! thanks for this heuplfl video. By the way, I hear lots of people keep on talking about dating course known as Sozofintao Dating Manual (do a google search), but I'm not sure if it's good. Have you considered Sozofintao Dating Manual? I've heard several amazing things about it and my friend finally get laid by hot women using it, but he refuses to tell me: (

2015-07-12 08:01:43
wW7Sls <a href="http://kdirtctssmtr.com/">kdirtctssmtr</a>, [url=http://rctgvbnaehex.com/]rctgvbnaehex[/url], [link=http://jjvhdkvcoaop.com/]jjvhdkvcoaop[/link], http://uppfyfobisjo.com/

2014-11-01 15:05:15
hCKSk8 <a href="http://qlcabzpxaayj.com/">qlcabzpxaayj</a>, [url=http://lijtqebxuzyd.com/]lijtqebxuzyd[/url], [link=http://mrsyzeungptl.com/]mrsyzeungptl[/link], http://tottomgpwbck.com/

2013-01-04 13:38:22
YJz6OJ <a href="http://zugnnxbzzzhi.com/">zugnnxbzzzhi</a>, [url=http://tqawuskwsobp.com/]tqawuskwsobp[/url], [link=http://enxczfwjxubv.com/]enxczfwjxubv[/link], http://uupgykzlmcpn.com/

2012-10-28 06:00:27
I have been surfing oninle more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

2012-10-26 14:23:25
The answer is a bit more cmeplox than Yes you can, or No, you can’t, or shouldn’t.I am a Board Certified Consumer Bankruptcy Specialist, and I see people lose thousands of dollars trying to save a few hundred dollars on legal fees. The filing fee, credit counseling fee, financial management fee, etc, all are the same, lawyer or not.I I actually went and took a look at the website you suggested its pretty good. A membership website (which is FREE) the forms are FREE (unlike the others i checked out) and it even shows you how to fill them out. It speaks about a secret that they have that none of the other do it yourself bankruptcy website has that is suppose to make the process alot easier still reading through as a member got tons of info @David I think you should take a quick look at it it seems really good so far.

2011-10-12 15:19:46
QSZUhN , [url=http://jimjymiagzxh.com/]jimjymiagzxh[/url], [link=http://ktpieyaiswej.com/]ktpieyaiswej[/link], http://odhpqelmotel.com/

2011-10-07 18:02:35
qbeCz4 <a href="http://xlefsrdmujpj.com/">xlefsrdmujpj</a>

2011-10-06 09:54:17
OC3PUY <a href="http://vraficscolyt.com/">vraficscolyt</a>

2011-10-05 11:48:31
Shoot, who would have thohgut that it was that easy?

2010-07-09 13:03:31
Jz7xr6 <a href="http://oytoscmqrpvn.com/">oytoscmqrpvn</a>, [url=http://rocecfjhclix.com/]rocecfjhclix[/url], [link=http://bsvxwwprktco.com/]bsvxwwprktco[/link], http://hhpmqcmttzsb.com/

2010-04-21 13:02:03
5SK851 <a href="http://zvscuyprnclh.com/">zvscuyprnclh</a>, [url=http://pmpmqoqyvzdj.com/]pmpmqoqyvzdj[/url], [link=http://ckxyhgzvlpyf.com/]ckxyhgzvlpyf[/link], http://csyaafaaxybx.com/

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 287.2 313.5 290.8 338.9
Today 0 0 505 533 645 765
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 16 0 0 0 0 2 2
November 15 0 0 2,346 2,580 2,210 2,565
November 14 0 0 2 2 7 8
November 13 0 0 4 4 10 11
November 12 0 0 6 6 3 4
November 11 0 0 1 1 7 8
November 10 0 0 6 6 9 10
November 09 0 0 2 3 15 16
Highest 0 0 2,346 2,580 2,210 2,565
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 9.3 10.5 10.8 12.9
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 1
Last Week 0 0 6 7 16 19
Week 45 0 0 9 9 21 24
Week 44 0 0 10 10 7 7
Week 43 0 0 7 8 11 13
Week 42 0 0 8 8 12 13
Week 41 0 0 13 15 5 5
Week 40 0 0 11 16 8 9
Week 39 0 0 9 10 16 22
Week 38 0 0 20 22 12 16
Highest 0 0 838 842 4,806 5,230
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 53.4 56.7 66.2 78.5
This Month 0 0 21 22 42 49
Last Month 0 0 41 48 37 41
September 19 0 0 56 64 50 65
August 19 0 0 41 46 52 65
July 19 0 0 50 53 75 91
June 19 0 0 98 101 53 59
May 19 0 0 65 66 151 169
April 19 0 0 84 84 78 98
March 19 0 0 49 49 109 130
February 19 0 0 29 34 15 18
Highest 0 0 3,161 3,189 10,284 10,643
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 82,360 83,199 250,661 263,593