Tinymodel Raven


Tinymodel Raven

Info


Username: 69
Description: + + + + +
URL: http://tinymodel-raven.info/
Category: Pay Sites
Member Since: 2004-09-29

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 20
4/5

Reviews


2015-12-21 11:40:05
17bApple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently haemrepd by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass' favor.

2015-12-10 04:15:33
Scoble, isn't it obvious? Facebook would never have beomce the all-important web platform it is today had it been subsumed into the Redmond behemoth! As someone who cares very much about the future of Technology and the Web, I am hoping this is nothing but a rumor. We do NOT need further consolidation. Facebook staying independent is important for our industry.

2015-10-02 04:05:27
Scoble, isn't it obvious? Facebook would never have bomece the all-important web platform it is today had it been subsumed into the Redmond behemoth! As someone who cares very much about the future of Technology and the Web, I am hoping this is nothing but a rumor. We do NOT need further consolidation. Facebook staying independent is important for our industry.

2015-07-28 15:13:17
tENETN <a href="http://bkbcsinxfwtt.com/">bkbcsinxfwtt</a>, [url=http://cqaojevakxji.com/]cqaojevakxji[/url], [link=http://dwlaenfoobze.com/]dwlaenfoobze[/link], http://eljggghulowm.com/

2014-10-28 15:08:25
aKAnxt <a href="http://muwkchcekjdt.com/">muwkchcekjdt</a>, [url=http://ktsrmgnjdyvw.com/]ktsrmgnjdyvw[/url], [link=http://ognupiaglewi.com/]ognupiaglewi[/link], http://elecxigrxwxy.com/

2014-10-25 16:40:48
7PhwgM <a href="http://xfnzyoidadpl.com/">xfnzyoidadpl</a>, [url=http://egosexzuljdp.com/]egosexzuljdp[/url], [link=http://uoegzmprcuny.com/]uoegzmprcuny[/link], http://caqlnlhnwkbk.com/

2012-10-27 09:41:20
rOXopu <a href="http://oqctzglmhgue.com/">oqctzglmhgue</a>

2012-10-26 22:56:51
You are so awesome for heplnig me solve this mystery.

2010-05-03 19:37:53
dg,lkçè_

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 297.0 323.9 241.2 277.6
Today 0 0 508 542 522 620
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 16 0 0 1 1 5 5
November 15 0 0 2,430 2,665 1,870 2,136
November 14 0 0 4 4 1 1
November 13 0 0 6 6 3 3
November 12 0 0 8 8 1 1
November 11 0 0 5 5 4 4
November 10 0 0 5 5 2 2
November 09 0 0 3 3 4 4
Highest 0 0 2,430 2,665 1,870 2,136
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 8.4 9.4 11.8 14.4
This Week 0 0 0 0 1 1
Last Week 0 0 7 8 19 24
Week 45 0 0 7 7 10 14
Week 44 0 0 8 8 19 24
Week 43 0 0 8 8 14 15
Week 42 0 0 10 10 12 17
Week 41 0 0 10 15 8 8
Week 40 0 0 8 9 10 11
Week 39 0 0 10 10 12 16
Week 38 0 0 16 19 13 14
Highest 0 0 885 895 4,304 4,526
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 55.1 59.5 56.1 66.8
This Month 0 0 19 20 36 45
Last Month 0 0 37 43 55 67
September 19 0 0 57 62 56 74
August 19 0 0 52 61 66 77
July 19 0 0 50 52 45 59
June 19 0 0 76 81 78 88
May 19 0 0 89 93 78 90
April 19 0 0 92 94 58 66
March 19 0 0 37 37 55 59
February 19 0 0 42 52 34 43
Highest 0 0 3,143 3,171 14,871 15,489
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 82,508 83,402 205,948 215,187