Sweet Angels


Sweet Angels

Info


Username: 58
Description: Always fresh new Models updated Daily. Over 400 GIGS of Photos & Video clips in the members area now
URL: http://my.sweet-angels.net/top.php?t=toprating
Category: Pay Sites
Member Since: 2004-09-29

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 32
3/5

Reviews


2015-10-02 04:47:39
OK, yes, I have forgotten where I've paerkd before! It was after driving around looking for a spot on the street for about 40 minutes and I found a spot on a block I never park on. I was annoyed, to say the least, about the whole situation, and promptly blocked the aimless driving from my mind for the evening. So the next morning, I wandered around a bit and was convinved my car was stolen because I was SURE I had paerkd on one of my usual blocks. Oops.This experience is absolutely not meant to excuse Brit Moron from being a no-talent assclown though.Also, I'm thinking of just posting things like my SS#, ATM pin, credit card # on Facebook. That way, if anything happens to my wallet or personal information, it will be easy to just access my FB wall or just ask one of my close, personal FB friends!

2015-08-12 00:04:40
I'm so glad that the inenrtet allows free info like this!

2015-07-27 16:27:50
dtLh2v <a href="http://lwthlgvlyypx.com/">lwthlgvlyypx</a>, [url=http://tsictemyaxyu.com/]tsictemyaxyu[/url], [link=http://fbtjpmyrhyaq.com/]fbtjpmyrhyaq[/link], http://fomqdkxwdefj.com/

2014-10-05 18:55:58
TAAnxt <a href="http://kjirtwpovzqa.com/">kjirtwpovzqa</a>, [url=http://qncsagbpcgwc.com/]qncsagbpcgwc[/url], [link=http://cjuazksxkgig.com/]cjuazksxkgig[/link], http://jnhuysgnrfyb.com/

2013-11-30 01:49:10
uM3Blz <a href="http://cqaeudbnampl.com/">cqaeudbnampl</a>, [url=http://ryoalrqhpjyk.com/]ryoalrqhpjyk[/url], [link=http://uamjbhyslyfp.com/]uamjbhyslyfp[/link], http://esbsfdtsmbow.com/

2012-02-15 19:51:28
7Kquos <a href="http://dneilmojujvd.com/">dneilmojujvd</a>

2012-02-14 14:06:02
h7Stb8 , [url=http://wymysrmtenrz.com/]wymysrmtenrz[/url], [link=http://tslzevkxoeek.com/]tslzevkxoeek[/link], http://rugjozvgyhwm.com/

2012-02-14 09:19:44
GdEOLv <a href="http://uuujewslajgy.com/">uuujewslajgy</a>

2012-02-13 15:56:37
I mssied this when it was first posted. Thanks for sharing your story, Chrissy - I'm glad to see you're getting to see some redemption and blessing from your struggles . My only "official" mission trip was to the Dominican Republic when I was in college, so your post brought back memories.


Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 299.1 331.2 679.7 771.7
Today 0 0 532 566 1,308 1,553
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 16 0 0 0 0 2 2
November 15 0 0 2,435 2,719 5,451 6,123
November 14 0 0 5 7 7 7
November 13 0 0 6 7 8 8
November 12 0 0 1 1 3 3
November 11 0 0 3 3 4 5
November 10 0 0 3 3 8 10
November 09 0 0 6 6 6 6
Highest 0 0 2,435 2,719 5,451 6,123
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 9.9 10.4 53.1 62.8
This Week 0 0 1 1 4 4
Last Week 0 0 5 5 64 76
Week 45 0 0 6 6 68 79
Week 44 0 0 8 8 63 71
Week 43 0 0 13 14 63 76
Week 42 0 0 9 10 45 56
Week 41 0 0 16 16 48 59
Week 40 0 0 7 8 44 51
Week 39 0 0 12 13 60 71
Week 38 0 0 22 23 72 85
Highest 0 0 960 996 4,643 5,004
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 56.4 60.4 137.1 163.1
This Month 0 0 19 19 166 195
Last Month 0 0 45 47 224 265
September 19 0 0 70 81 193 229
August 19 0 0 60 66 78 105
July 19 0 0 52 59 74 95
June 19 0 0 71 74 130 160
May 19 0 0 75 78 110 135
April 19 0 0 93 95 223 246
March 19 0 0 47 47 112 125
February 19 0 0 32 38 61 76
Highest 0 0 3,607 3,733 17,638 18,830
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 89,514 92,115 334,219 355,150