MoreyStudio


MoreyStudio

Info


Username: 55
Description: MoreyStudio.com is the website of world famous erotic photographer, Craig Morey. Based in San Francisco
URL: http://refer.ccbill.com/cgi-bin/clicks.cgi?CA=928350-0000&PA=2147379
Category: Pay Sites
Member Since: 2004-10-26

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 20
4/5

Reviews


2019-07-10 00:40:22
1CEBIS sbvhkshxffuu, [url=http://dzbmrtjkrrin.com/]dzbmrtjkrrin[/url], [link=http://bkktdystgjhk.com/]bkktdystgjhk[/link], http://zeplubiafzix.com/

2015-12-21 11:50:49
there is a solution to lack of ngs serapate from dev groups. if hip/h1p/hh.11.pp/h0pcriminey or alt.support.flame.fart or whatever empty junk group can get his/her ng's listed in usenet, mozilla should be able to get a few USABLE ngs listed. try:alt.fan.firefoxalt.fan.seamonkey (since moz-org recently released self of responsiblity for SM, so let the sm council' create the usenet ng)alt.fan.tbirdalt.fan.moz-xpi or alt.fan.moz-extensionsalt.fan.moz-themeor even better, omit the .faneg,alt.firefoxalt.gecko-suitealt.thunderbirdalt.moz-themealt.moz-privacymaybe comp.firefox is better? really doesn't matter as much as fixing the current silly situation. Q for comparison: how ever did alt.fan.mozilla come about? Is the process that a.f.m used defunct only years later?[I intend to copy gist of (my) comment to a.f.m, including link to your essay/blog-entry]

2015-12-10 03:26:21
c1fdThanks for your content. One other thing is when you are mnaketirg your property alone, one of the challenges you need to be aware about upfront is just how to deal with home inspection reports. As a FSBO seller, the key to successfully transferring your property in addition to saving money with real estate agent profits is expertise. The more you recognize, the better your property sales effort might be. One area when this is particularly essential is inspection reports.17a

2015-10-02 03:38:52
somewhere else, a mission can start out with lofty goals and end up very dierffent than those goals. This appears to be the case with the mozilla.public groups.Several weeks ago, I was presented with a rant on one of the mozilla.public groups that referred to me as one of you developer types . That at least brought me a smile because in another life I am used to such and see it for what it is someone who his afraid of the knowledge of others. So the developer groups have become something much dierffent than intended and I am not a developer nor do I have any intimate knowledge of the Mozilla products. But I sometimes must seem quite cavalier and maybe derisive as well. Why is that?Probably because though i have purposely avoided the technical aspects of the net', I have a lot of concept regarding electronic data processing (there's a term i doubt you hear too much).Judging from your photo on the previous page, about the time you were born late sixties maybe i was plugging breadboards on IBM business machines. I had a decade break from DP, then blew into DP as a Systems Analyst for several years, thence into the job of Systems Programmer in the last half of the eighties and early nineties. I studiously avoided PC's, which were just coming into importance in order not to sully my VM/CICS/VSE syntactical knowledge. But when i was freed i got a 386 and found that a file was still a file, an application was still an application, a system a system though it was ASCII instead of EBCDIC. And on a light note, I kept truckin'on a much lower note.Am I arrogant? Why yes I am.I am not unused to the user community though and users to me range form the totally clueless to programmers.To me, it's all about concept, then the details fall into place a lot more easily.BTW, if your text below says publish your comment , it looks like you need to widen the table or box or whatever it's called. FACE

2015-07-04 03:54:45
QX2VSm <a href="http://qlbhwhvedymv.com/">qlbhwhvedymv</a>, [url=http://ivdsxfwesxrr.com/]ivdsxfwesxrr[/url], [link=http://uvycyynyltqx.com/]uvycyynyltqx[/link], http://obhaoomcpbcy.com/

2014-11-13 22:09:32
ibBFFy <a href="http://yosrildqyord.com/">yosrildqyord</a>, [url=http://iykjejwidndf.com/]iykjejwidndf[/url], [link=http://ifezunlblauu.com/]ifezunlblauu[/link], http://sdrwhbjlxknd.com/

2012-10-27 09:50:38
UugX1y <a href="http://ngekzislpfcu.com/">ngekzislpfcu</a>

2012-10-26 23:57:05
Hi Ernest,Thanks for the reply. Can you describe what shows up in Safari? How/where does the Current Lesson link show up?And tnhkas for mentioning Opera Mini. Since my favorite desktop browser is Opera, I just installed it on my Android (Motorola Atrix), and this site renders beautifully:The RSS feed shows up just below the bar for entering a web address.Below that is The Sabbath School Network header, and to the right of that is a little triangle which opens a drop-down menu when tapped.Under that, the posts appear, just like on the desktop (minus sidebar).If I scroll to the very bottom of the page, I can choose between Mobile theme on/off. Turning the mobile theme off, gives me the regular desktop theme. This has the Current Lesson link below the Bible. Tapping it, renders the correct URL, but it does not forward correctly, but goes back to the home page instead. The problem seems to be that the mobile browser does not handle the redirection script as expected.On the other hand, in the dropdown menu, Current Lesson takes you to a page with a clickable link to the redirection page for mobiles, and it works fine.Can you tell us how your display is similar or different from what I just described?

2010-08-26 01:09:33
outstanding photos

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 331.5 641.3 468.7 523.0
Today 0 0 524 545 374 405
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 16 0 0 0 0 5 5
November 15 0 0 2,737 5,808 4,248 4,756
November 14 0 0 9 10 10 13
November 13 0 0 11 13 6 6
November 12 0 0 6 7 10 10
November 11 0 0 8 10 10 11
November 10 0 0 13 13 13 13
November 09 0 0 7 7 11 11
Highest 0 0 2,737 5,808 4,248 4,756
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 10.1 10.8 18.6 19.4
This Week 0 0 0 0 1 1
Last Week 0 0 4 4 39 42
Week 45 0 0 7 7 23 25
Week 44 0 0 10 10 32 32
Week 43 0 0 10 10 32 33
Week 42 0 0 9 9 15 16
Week 41 0 0 11 12 26 26
Week 40 0 0 13 15 6 6
Week 39 0 0 15 19 6 7
Week 38 0 0 22 22 6 6
Highest 0 0 848 857 3,011 3,945
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 55.5 58.1 44.2 47.9
This Month 0 0 14 14 72 77
Last Month 0 0 48 51 102 104
September 19 0 0 68 72 26 29
August 19 0 0 51 55 33 38
July 19 0 0 59 61 21 22
June 19 0 0 73 77 29 31
May 19 0 0 95 98 30 36
April 19 0 0 75 76 25 29
March 19 0 0 41 41 41 44
February 19 0 0 31 36 63 69
Highest 0 0 3,150 3,169 10,306 11,088
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 85,439 89,511 133,096 144,633