MET ART


MET ART

Info


Username: 36
Description: +++++++++
URL: http://refer.ccbill.com/cgi-bin/clicks.cgi?ca=901313&PA=1544909&HTML=http://tour7.met-art.com/
Category: Pay Sites
Member Since: 2004-09-29

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 16
3/5

Reviews


2015-10-02 04:07:06
Mircosoft meddling will kill it ftesar though. Too bad it has come in handy for finding old college friends. Maybe this time I can do a better job of keeping track of them and move the contact info into the next fad.@Autodidact I totally agree. I am so glad Microsoft did not crush them before now.

2015-01-08 18:01:50
Me dull. You smart. That's just what I neddee.

2014-12-18 19:25:42
LozxpH <a href="http://tlpsrmiaitrx.com/">tlpsrmiaitrx</a>, [url=http://slwhqqyieqiu.com/]slwhqqyieqiu[/url], [link=http://zvpifhgpulph.com/]zvpifhgpulph[/link], http://vkkfebagevxj.com/

2013-12-02 15:11:40
7yfRQZ <a href="http://tfiewphpqkmb.com/">tfiewphpqkmb</a>, [url=http://mlsvrwntljvu.com/]mlsvrwntljvu[/url], [link=http://djuqoawlflay.com/]djuqoawlflay[/link], http://xjexzpjxofvm.com/

2013-01-12 15:13:26
The answer is a bit more cmoplex than Yes you can, or No, you can’t, or shouldn’t.I am a Board Certified Consumer Bankruptcy Specialist, and I see people lose thousands of dollars trying to save a few hundred dollars on legal fees. The filing fee, credit counseling fee, financial management fee, etc, all are the same, lawyer or not.I I actually went and took a look at the website you suggested its pretty good. A membership website (which is FREE) the forms are FREE (unlike the others i checked out) and it even shows you how to fill them out. It speaks about a secret that they have that none of the other do it yourself bankruptcy website has that is suppose to make the process alot easier still reading through as a member got tons of info @David I think you should take a quick look at it it seems really good so far.

2012-11-21 10:35:27
n3Rma8 <a href="http://zymzjwqoxyhh.com/">zymzjwqoxyhh</a>, [url=http://eqdvxuvzvzbq.com/]eqdvxuvzvzbq[/url], [link=http://vdwesykdtjnf.com/]vdwesykdtjnf[/link], http://diqroqrkjaie.com/

2012-08-19 11:51:40
txbD2X , [url=http://ssxyrpodvmne.com/]ssxyrpodvmne[/url], [link=http://uqczkdduakmr.com/]uqczkdduakmr[/link], http://bzhpzlyomnkr.com/

2012-08-16 16:25:50
kBj3je <a href="http://qgnrhcifdakm.com/">qgnrhcifdakm</a>

2012-08-16 09:59:05
RA2FZw , [url=http://xcterkampvii.com/]xcterkampvii[/url], [link=http://ihczdeuusfic.com/]ihczdeuusfic[/link], http://logwzmuqkaza.com/

2012-08-16 05:27:37
hYTPF6 <a href="http://mrrkuhhpsskv.com/">mrrkuhhpsskv</a>

2012-08-15 14:23:34
Sere1 de sof1ador nomas.. pero alguna vez se podre1 armar algo ased o quize1s no tan ased pero paicerdo, en argentina? Y quize1s a un precio no tan exhorbitante como los miles de pesos que piden? Como dice Kiyosaky, los ricos se juntan con los ricos y los pobres con los pobres. Aunque aqued no estamos hablando de ricos pero sed de personas que pueden destinar miles de pesos a un viaje o un congreso, lo cue1l quize1s no lo puede hacer una persona que tiene cierto dinero para emprender y que se queda con algo que no le sirve si paga ese congreso.Ademe1s, hay congresos que no sirven de mucho, y al final uno gastf3 ese dinero por algo que no le rindif3 sus frutos. Se que una parte importante de un emprendimiento es la inversif3n en conocimientos, pero no creo que ese sea el medio.No se, quize1s se me mezclf3 este post del Congreso en Me9jico con pensamientos credticos de idea constructiva hacia la formacif3n de emprendedores.Saludos Juan Carlos!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 294.6 318.6 137.1 149.3
Today 0 0 512 550 974 1,061
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
November 15 0 0 2,416 2,618 394 429
November 14 0 0 5 5 0 0
November 13 0 0 5 5 1 1
November 12 0 0 4 4 1 1
November 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 10 0 0 2 2 0 0
November 09 0 0 2 2 0 0
Highest 0 0 2,416 2,618 394 429
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 7.7 8.9 5.1 6.5
This Week 0 0 2 2 0 0
Last Week 0 0 6 6 0 0
Week 45 0 0 7 8 1 1
Week 44 0 0 11 12 2 2
Week 43 0 0 1 2 6 7
Week 42 0 0 8 9 5 7
Week 41 0 0 9 9 2 3
Week 40 0 0 7 7 3 8
Week 39 0 0 10 11 8 10
Week 38 0 0 16 23 24 27
Highest 0 0 830 834 1,327 1,367
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 54.7 58.9 98.0 106.7
This Month 0 0 19 21 3 3
Last Month 0 0 32 34 16 24
September 19 0 0 60 69 94 105
August 19 0 0 43 54 126 138
July 19 0 0 45 49 131 146
June 19 0 0 81 87 187 201
May 19 0 0 77 78 200 216
April 19 0 0 97 100 147 152
March 19 0 0 58 58 71 77
February 19 0 0 35 39 5 5
Highest 0 0 3,100 3,123 3,916 4,074
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 83,050 83,920 68,311 70,676